Events Calendar

//Events Calendar
Events Calendar2018-11-15T14:09:24+00:00
Friday, 14 Dec 2018
4:00pm
M.Y.Th Academy of Performing Arts & Music is about learning in a creative & fun environment....
Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018
2:00pm
This is a small art class that come to together on a weekly basis to develop their art skills in a f...
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018
7:30pm
Quiet Evenings Praying with the Advent Gospels This is a small and friendly group, open to anyone i...
Thursday, 13 Dec 2018
10:00am
Fáilte Isteach was originally established in 2006 by the Third Age Foundation in response to the di...
Thursday, 13 Dec 2018
10:00am
Fáilte Isteach was originally established in 2006 by the Third Age Foundation in response to the di...
Friday, 7 Dec 2018
4:00pm
5 Day Retreat presented by Gerd Neubeck Open to those who have already been introduced to Zen Medit...
Saturday, 15 Dec 2018
10:00am
We are currently running monthly Indian Cookery Classes with 'Sukhi's India' on the first Saturday o...
Saturday, 15 Dec 2018
10:00am
Harry Parkinson is a registered sound therapy practitioner.  Sound baths, gong baths, sound therapy...
Saturday, 15 Dec 2018
2:00pm
Harry Parkinson is a registered sound therapy practitioner.  Sound baths, gong baths, sound therapy...
Saturday, 22 Dec 2018
4:00pm
Winter Solstice Celebration In direct contrast to the summer solstice, the winter solstice, or midw...
Saturday, 6 Apr 2019
11:00am
Meeting point:         Farm shop car park Meeting time:           Before 11am w...
Saturday, 4 May 2019
11:00am
Meeting point:         Farm shop car park Meeting time:           Before 11am w...
Saturday, 1 Jun 2019
11:00am
Meeting point:         Farm shop car park Meeting time:           Before 11am w...
Monday, 17 Jun 2019
9:00am
5 Day Retreat presented by Deirdre Ni Chinneide Dates: 17th – 22nd June 2019 Cost: ...
Monday, 1 Jul 2019
9:30am
A DES Approved CPD Teachers Course facilitated by Sr Colette Kane O.P. Date:        Monday 1s...
Saturday, 6 Jul 2019
11:00am
Meeting point:         Farm shop car park Meeting time:           Before 11am w...
Monday, 15 Jul 2019
9:00am
5 Day Retreat presented by Anne and Terry Symens-Bucher Dates: 15th to 20th July 2019...
Saturday, 3 Aug 2019
11:00am
Meeting point:         Farm shop car park Meeting time:           Before 11am w...
Saturday, 7 Sep 2019
11:00am
Meeting point:         Farm shop car park Meeting time:           Before 11am w...